^^

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Moon age: 1 days,14 hours,25 minutes,3%
Sunrise: 7:13am
Sunset: 4:41pm
Daylight: 09:28
Moonrise: 8:48am (05-Dec-2021)
Moonset: 5:55pm (05-Dec-2021)
Waxing Crescent
3% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 10-Dec-2021 8:36pm EST
December 11 2021 01:36 UTC
Sat, 18-Dec-2021 11:36pm EST
December 19 2021 04:36 UTC
Sun, 26-Dec-2021 9:24pm EST
December 27 2021 02:24 UTC
Sun, 02-Jan-2022 1:34pm EST
January 2 2022 18:34 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 5:38am EDT
March 20 2021 09:38 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 11:33pm EDT
June 21 2021 03:33 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 3:22pm EDT
September 22 2021 19:22 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 11:00am EST
December 21 2021 16:00 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display